Customer Reviews
4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 47 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good11%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Recent Reviews
5.0 rating
September 12, 2020
Review of Reviews

I used Bansal ac rent noida for the first time this summer after seeing it advertised throughout the city ā€“ and it was well worth it. I recommend them to all my friends!

Kanishka Bhasker
5.0 rating
September 12, 2020
Review of Reviews

Just as advertised. Use all summer and then call when you need the ac removed. On time, efficient and effective.

Kavita
5.0 rating
September 4, 2020
Review of Reviews

Good service in noida sector 120

Anand
5.0 rating
September 1, 2020
Review of Reviews

Quick service but AC units are faulty at times, but they respond right away, been renting for 2 years now.

Pallavi Shukla
5.0 rating
September 1, 2020
Review of Reviews

I have been using their service Last 4 Years in sector 51 noida for Keedzee School They never fail to deliver upto your satisfaction. Punctuality, service and their tips to keep the service up and running come in handy. I highly recommend to go with them if you are looking for a RELIABLE and DECENT provider for your scorching worries.

Isha Singh
5.0 rating
August 28, 2020
Review of Reviews

Good and Fast Service

kanchan kumari
5.0 rating
August 28, 2020
Review of Reviews

same day
Good service

Amit Kumar
5.0 rating
August 28, 2020
Review of Reviews

Have know Bansal Air Conditioner for over 10 years now. Every time AC needs for Rent we only call him as he is reliable and always available. Highly recommend him for fast and quality service and after service.

pooja sharma
5.0 rating
August 25, 2020
Review of Reviews

i am so happy this service provider in my location sector 76

Ankit Sharma
5.0 rating
August 25, 2020
Review of Reviews

nice experience. provide ac on rent at reasonable cost though i had yo negotiate šŸ™‚ hope ac remains in same good condition and provide cooling

Pratap
5.0 rating
August 25, 2020
Review of Reviews

If you are looking for AC on Rent and at affordable price and quick installation service within a day… would suggest Bansal Air Conditioner… šŸ™‚ AC is in good condition and the cooling is perfect for summers.

Swastika ojha
3.0 rating
August 25, 2020
Review of Reviews

good job

Sushmita
4.0 rating
August 25, 2020
Review of Reviews

good service

Kanishka Bhasker
5.0 rating
August 25, 2020
Review of Reviews

good service i’m used last 4 years

Varun Dhawan
5.0 rating
August 25, 2020
Review of Reviews

good service in Panchsheel Green 1 noida Extension

Richa Srivastava
5.0 rating
August 24, 2020
Review of Reviews

Bansal g is one of the great person in terms of his wording , my experience is too good about his business , I am using more than 10 ac from last 1 year , 100 % services .

manish kumar
5.0 rating
August 23, 2020
Review of Reviews

Great service good experince great company

Alka Chaudhary
4.0 rating
August 23, 2020
Review of Reviews

Good service but ac is to old

shalini singh
5.0 rating
August 23, 2020
Review of Reviews

My experience so good and best service
Iā€™m lived in gaur city
Recommended to all people
Air condition on rent by Bansal air conditioner

Mohit Kumar
5.0 rating
August 23, 2020
Review of Reviews

We have been taking services Bansal Aur conditioners since a long time. All the 10 ACs installed by them are of very good quality and moreover Bansal’s services are very good.
Awesome service .

Varun Awasthi
Rented AC service provider